Nature in Passing

This photograph was taken with 75-300mm lens.  I thoroughly enjoy the subtle violet hues that come out in the flower’s white fuzz.

delicate & strong

I love this photo. It is something delicate, yet strong. I don’t think I would mind being a spider for a day.  I cannot even fathom what I could catch: dew drops, rain drops, and…bugs. Mm!

the rusted dandelion

This picture brings back a very interesting hike just before attending the Snowmass Brewfest.  In the middle of this gorgeous hike, with a stream running along our feet, there was a field full of rusted & mangled parts that had long since been forgotten.  This was one of my favourite pictures from that hike.

© /skin/ /ˈpōətrē/
Leave a Reply

