Pictures to Speak for Lifetimes

I am sporadically getting the chance to edit/sort through pictures.  I thought I’d share a few with you.

As evidence of me blogging, I didn’t loose myself in the desert.  Some terrible climbing accidents happened a little too close to home; emotionally and physically.  In addition to having a strange, strange dream I decided to listen to my gut and make my way back to Denver.

The following two photographs are probably some of my favourite pictures I’ve ever taken.  One was during a hike up through the Flatirons in Boulder and the other was at the Lafayette Peach Festival.

© /skin/ /ˈpōətrē/

Leave a Reply

