Back in Society

I recent got back from a 17 day trip to Yosemite.  I must say, it’s odd being back in society.  I suppose it has taken me a full week to adjust just being back in town.  In addition, I have so many pictures to go through it’s slightly overwhelming.  I’m not really sure where to start or how to go about it. I’m not even really sure how to share my experience yet.  However, I assure you it was incredibly humbling and showed me an entirely different side of life.  I met some amazing people and shared experiences that I will never forget.

So I suppose I will start at the beginning.

Jon drove through the night on September 21 and we made the final push the next morning.

We stopped to take pictures of the Joshua Trees.

Morning sunlight.

 

Mammoth Lakes. We are so close!

Excited faces

We made it!

© /skin/ /ˈpōətrē/

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

