Munchkin Photoshoot

I have been sitting on this photographs for a while.  These are two adorable children that I have the privileged of having in my life.  They are wonderful to babysit for and the rest of the “mob” is perfectly adorable too.  On this particular day though, I only had these two and my camera when we went for a hike.

Sibling love.

I wish this picture didn’t cut her elbow off…but it was too cute to pass up.  I love their facial expressions.

Meet Chase.

Sometimes getting him to do poses was really difficult – especially when the point of awesome photos of children are not posed.

And this is Hayden.

She’s adorable eh?

Crouching

I finally got him to pose. This is his “I’m sad and don’t want to pose face.” But I think it turned out pretty great.

There’s something about children walking hand in hand in a field. Precious.

I played with the editing on this one a bit more than I usually do.  I think this is one of my favourite ones.

Chase is in the background. Can you spy him?

“You can’t see me.”

I really enjoy how delicate this photo is.

More walking away.

Even pouty photographs are cute.

What photograph do you like the best?

© /skin/ /ˈpōətrē/

 

5 responses to “Munchkin Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

